Posted by: markfender | December 29, 2015

Birthday

Hey! You didn’t wish me a Happy Birthday on my birthday.

eeyore-disneyWhat the hell, you? Didn’t Google remind you (It did me)? Didn’t Skype let you know? Didn’t Facebook inform you? What about Twitter?

It was two days ago. I was just sitting here, waiting for your call. I didn’t have a party. I didn’t get any presents. Just some small acknowledgement would have been nice.

My parents didn’t call and wish me a Happy Birthday. Neither did any of my friends. I’d say that I was disappointed, but I’ve been having disappointing birthdays since I was born (That happens when you’re born two days after Christmas).

Boo on you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

